2011-2012 BHMP SLSC Award Recipients
News & Information - Latest

We congratulate the following Club Members for their dedication and involvement with our Club that resulted with them being awarded one of our Clubs special foundation awards.


Club Award


Club Member of the Year
Christopher Walker
President’s Award
Neville, Anita and Kellie Huth
Leo Muller Chrysler Jeep Encouragement Award
Claudia Larkins and Kaine Stark
Club Captains Award
Nicola Stark
Terry Imrie OAM Patrol Efficiency Award
Bronson Corbett and Ryan Grant
Most Improved U15 Competitor
Isabel Lund and James Walker
Col Pratt Memorial Encouragement Award
Clayton Coutis
Allan Gordon Imrie OAM Memorial Award for Most Outstanding Competitor
Liam Berechree, Sam Clout, Miranda Davies and Jake Harris
Charlie Taylor OAM Memorial Award for Junior Club Member of the Year
Rachel Eddy
Dean Hofstee Memorial Award
Brendon Pitman
Sporting Foundation Award for Consistent Water Competitor
Mitchell Mullen and Kayla Russell
Sporting Foundation Award for Most Consistent Beach Competitor
Jayden Gilfillan
Last Updated on Thursday, 04 April 2013 17:33